Hamads Seychelles Diving Experience

My friend David you reminder me about the rain when I arrived at Sunset Beach Hotel! it was really wonderful. Furthermore, about the diving centers I’ve been in Octopus diving centre in Praslin and big blue sea in Mahe island. And both of them were very friendly staff and good quality of services rather than the Indian ocean was too fishy and really amazing with huge sting ray and fish better than what I saw it in TV channels.

Hamads Seychelles Fish

I really appreciate your kindness and I want to say that you did all my reservations in Praslin island and Mahe island perfectly. However, I had great time in Seychelles were diving trips was really amazing and fishing trips the ocean was too fishy. Furthermore, I’m glad to answer your questions with honest:

All reservations was on time and every things was good such as all transportations (mini bus and ferry was really comfortable. However, to make the experience better in Seychelles maybe if I stay in Mahe islands all nights and just visit Praslin island for one day that will be enough, because I got tired from travailing with my luggage.

Finally, I had great experience in Seychelles and for people whom didn’t visit it, they have to go to Seychelles and please find the attached photos.

Please David if you need any further information do not hesitate to contact me any time.

Best Regards

Hamad Hazeem
Bahrain

About mymapofseychelles

myMAPofSeychelles.com help clients arrange and book Dream Weddings, Romantic Honeymoons and Memorable Anniversaries in the Seychelles Islands.
This entry was posted in Diving, General, Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

