UNICEF thanks

Dear David,

Thanks. My stay at Le Relax worked out almost perfectly. The staff on duty when I arrived at lunch time Sunday were a little confused about exactly who I was,?Ǩ?Ǩ the first room they allocated me also had somebody else in it! A few minutes of Fawlty Towers – but these were minor snafus, and after 15 mins, they sorted me out with a beautiful room.

It is a nice place, I only had one evening meal there, it was low price and adequate. The Seychellois staff were helpful and friendly, the Indian staff need to work on their language skills, – but I would go back.

After 25 years of knocking around East Africa this was my first trip to the Seychelles – and on business at that. But I would like to go back – with my family – and might come back to you in a few months for advice on where to stay in Praslin or La Digue – they sound like the places to be.

Thanks for your help.

Guest : David
From :UNICEF, Regional Office for Eastern and Southern Africa, Nairobi, Kenya)
Visited : February 2008
Stayed : Le Relax, Mahe, Seychelles

About mymapofseychelles

myMAPofSeychelles.com help clients arrange and book Dream Weddings, Romantic Honeymoons and Memorable Anniversaries in the Seychelles Islands.
This entry was posted in General, Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

